Sigma Pi Alumni Foundation


Go to content

Contacted

Brothers

SIGMA PI ALUMNI FOUNDATION Contact List 9-2-2019

First Name Last Name Home Address Home Phone Mobile Phone Email
James Aanas 4518 El Camino Real Dr., LaCrosse, WI 54601 608-738-1862 gopack1234@icloud.com
Jim Adams 7801 Dickson Ave. Inver Grove Hts., MN 55076 612-230-8730 j2adams@gmail.com
Fred W. Albright W1310 County Road D, Berlin, WI 54923 715-410-8819 fwalbright@yahoo.com
Robert D. Anderson
Thomas M. Anderson E4898 Cry, 00, Ogdensburg, WI 54962-9762 715-754-5869 taroyola@frontiernet.net
Robert J. Appel 5220 35th Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55417 612-245-6027
Mark Austin 4925 Sunset Lane, Laredo, MN 55357 763-479-1675 austin-mh@juno.com
Richard E. Baker 4384 North River Road, Fort Gratiot, MI 48059 810-985-9707
Robert E. Barofsky 4110 Hilltop Road, Wausau, WI 54403 715-581-4380 rpbarofsky@hotmail.com
Rodney Bartsch
Mark H. Bartel 120 Lakeland Drive, Lexington, TN 38351-4122 731-968-9539 markescmobile@bellsouth.net
Jay Bartholomew 939 Desoto St., St. Paul, MN 55130-4014 651-776-5769
David G. Beardslee 3199 Pollock Road, Grand Blanc, MI 48439 810-694-3523 djbeard@peoplepc.com
Howard W. Bents 17234 Lowell Lake Ln. Humble, TX 77346-1140 715-822-4385 hnbbents@centurytel.net
Kurt L. Bents P.M.B. 444, 330 S. Main St.,.Rice Lake, WI 54868 715 651-7875 klbents@yahoo.com
Reid Bergren 1944 Highway 33, West Bend, WI 53095-8977 262-334-6123
Gary A. Bethke 4318 Perdido Bay Dr, Katy, TX 77450-8655 281-492-2546 gbethke@hotmail.com
Bradley H. Bloss 5170 Howards Point Rd., Excelsior, MN 55331-8366 952-474-0229 bbloss@asgc.com
Ronald F. Bloxham 32 Concord Lane, Mason City, IA 50401-4521 641-423-7021 blox4@mchsi.com
David L. Bonomo 2025 Oak Forest Drive, Morris, IL 60450-6836 815-942-9404 dsbonomo@gmail.com
Robert C. Breitbarth
Joseph A. Brenner 5948 Dawson Ct., Greendale, WI 53129 414-421-2751
Allen N. Bretl 2430 St. James Way Bl., Toledo, OH 43617-1254 419-841-4039
Loren H. Bretl W7954 Oakwood Lane, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-9718 920-563-4736 bretl@gmail.com
Robert B. Briese 10401 N. Port Washington Road, Mequon, WI 53092 262-238-1312 262-894-4510 robertb.briese@sbcglobal.net
Ronald R. Brown 1519 Royal Oaks Drive, Janesville, WI 53545-1478 608-752-4643 rbsb730@gmail.com
James H. Burt 1019 Hales Trail, Port Washington, WI 53074 262-284-1604 414-418-3003 jmburtglms@aol.com
Gerald H. Buttke 9093 River Road, Berlin, WI 54923-9203 920-685-5929 jbuttke@ntd.net
Roger J. Cabo 2308 Ashford Drive, Albany, GA 31721-9267 229-878-1570 rscabo@aol.com
Michael J. Chopin 6701 Hwy. 89, Waterloo, WI 53594 920-478-3881 608-334-2212 michaeljchopin@yahoo.com
David J. Close 219 2nd Ave. East, Knapp, WI 54749-0103 715-665-2633
Dennis Collins 2451 S Mission Rd., Tucson, AZ 85713-3132 520-292-1483 bubby7453@cs.com
Larry Coulter 191 Charlotte, P.O. Box 274, Ridgway, CO 81432 970-626-5647 ll_colt191@hotmail.com
Jay Crescent
John G. Denning 1014 Sycamore, Racine, WI 53406 262-632-2406 715-588-7852 jgd1942@netzero.com
Scott D. Denzer 1509 Lake Avenue, Luck, WI 54853-9022 520-829-6638 scottdenzer@hotmail.com
Dennis W/ Diderich 6753 Kristines Way, South Beloit, WI 61080-9703 815-389-4905 diderichjd@charter.net
Patrick R. Donley 6077 Maplewood Road, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 920-743-9216 pdr2@icloud.com

Darrel A. Dregne 242 Twinbrook Lane, Coventry, RI 02816 401-397-9207 darreldregne@aol.com
John A. Dugal 8030 223rd St., Cadott, WI 54727 715-289-5368
Robert D. Ellinger 439 Slayeden Dr. Sunset, TX 76270 cell 972-979-5247 cowboy7784@gmail.com
James A. Elliott 264 Wood Hollow Rd., Taylorsville, NC 28681-7630 828-495-4643 elliott314@embarqmail.com
Terry L. Engemann 2004 Lexington Avenue, Lawrenceville, IL 62439-2063 618-943-6183 emann123@yahoo.com
Gerald A. Estes III
Phillip Field 6606 Blackfin Way, Apollo Beach, FL 33572 813-641-0054 813-545-7763 phil.field@verizon.net
David P. Follensbee 1222 Main Street, LaCrosse, WI 54601 608-782-4422 follans888@aol.com
Dana Follien 928 Main St., Chetek, WI 64728-9020 715-925-2176
Steve Fossum 13029 Bogus Jim Rd., Rapid City, SD 57702 605-342-0323 spfossum@yahoo.com
George D. Gardipee 1235 Harrison Street, Black River Falls, WI, 54615 715-299-9920 ggardipee@charter.net
William A. Gehrand 2960 Philippe Pkwy., Safety Harbor, FL 34695 727-726-8136 billgehr@aol.com
Mark N. Geiser 5 Magnifico Way, Hot Springs Village, AR 71909 501-701-0923 geiserpm@suddenlink.net
Steven T. Genske 16703 Flying Jib, Cornelius, NC 28031-7785 704-895-3585 704-607-2057 sgen123@aol.com
Richard A. Gizelbach 8155 Whitetail Dr., Racine, WI 53406-1747 262-966-2404 262-994-3197 rgizelbach@wi.rr.com
Gary S. Godfrey 6563 Hunters Run, Rockford, IL 61114-7828 815-654-8465 815-262-1457 garyg56@aol.com
Roger D. Goldbach 17665 Julie Lane, Gurnee, IL 60031-4217 847-249-1567 715-462-3320 rog.goldie@gmail.com
Gary E. Goldbeck N5049 Inlynd Drive, Sullivan, WI 53178-9720 262-593-8996 gary414@centurytel.net
Dennis M. Gollner 8064 Rolling Hills Drive, Sussex, WI 53089 262-255-3660 dgolner@wi.rr.com
Michael J. Gorun 2583 Alamo Country Circle, Alamo, CA 94507 925-413-1979 mike@media-trac.com
Alfred A. Grabowski 806 Bittersweet, Menomonie, WI 54751 715-556-6007
David J. Grabowski 645 Wisconsin Street, Eau Claire, WI 54703 715-839-9641 grabowdj@uwec.edu
Thomas M. Grabowski 1002 23rd St., Chetek, WI 54728 715-418-3181 thomasgrabowski1@gmail.com
Roger W. Gut 606 Spring St. Wausau, WI 54403 715-359-4905 gutrogerw@gmail.com
Alan C. Hampton 3904 Washington Rd., Thomson, GA 30824-5431 706-595-3860 706-361-3734 alanreba@earthlink.com
Harland H. Hanninen 60270 Horstman Road, Mason, WI 54856 715-746-2028 715-682-5900
Raymond A. Dr. Hansen E1415 Balsam Rd., Eau Claire, WI 54701-9626 715-878-4099
Jerry Haugh 650 Odell St. Madison, WI 53711 608-233-5294 jhaugh@milwpc.com
Mark Hauser 822 N. Wisconsin St., Port Washington, WI 53074-1497 262-284-9614 cmhauser@sbcglobal.net
Robert Hendrickson 13601 Dan Patch Lane, Savage, MN 55578 952-440-4826 bhendrickson@aveka.com
Leonard E. Herrmann
Larry Hjelter
Walter J Hodgkins III 24235 Cherryville Rd., Ashland, WI 54806-5667
Robert E. Hollander 1362 Harris Dr., Waukesha, WI 53186-8108 262-547-1489 215-688-1087 rkhollander@sbcglobal.net
Thomas E. Holmes Jr.
Dean R. Horton 510 Ryav Lane, West Dundee, IL 60118-2822 847-428-7913 ourbusines@aol.com
Michael F. Hosni 6529 Monument Bluff Pass, Egg Harbor, WI 54209 708-878-3652 hosni@att.net
Jack C. Iverson 262-361-4396 iversonisle1@gmail.com
William C. John 5221 Berkley Blvd., Whitefish Bay, WI 53127-5134 414-962-5355 johnfamily@milwpc.com
David R. Johnson N3521 750 St., Hager City, WI 54014-8255 715-792-2147 715-495-1042
William R. Johnson
Robert A. Jones 3310 Kingston Drive, Madison. Wi 53713-3450 608-271-5336 gksengr@charter.net
Thomas Kaliher 11047 W. Twin Lake Road, Hayward WI 54843 715-699-2545 612-919-2677 thomas.kaliher@gmail.com
Thomas C. Kane 18900 Maple Ln., Deephaven, MN 55331-9138 952-470-0114 tomkane21@gmail.com
Gregory A. Kestly 410 5th St., Chisholm, MN 55719-1524 218-254-5561 gkestly@mchsi.com
Thomas R. Kirk 115 Fox Run, Sauk City, WI 53583-1283 608-643-8620 1trkirk@gmail.com
Brian Kizzek
David J. Kline 1102 Oak Creek Dr., Nollensville, IN 372135-9763 615-776-2760 djkline@comcast.net
Dennis L. Knaak W17874 County Rd. N., Birnamwood, WI 54414-9044 715-449-3212 knaakdennis@frontier.com
Bob Koppes 9225 Elliot Ave. S., Bloomington, MN 55420 612-590-6384 rkoppes@yahoo.com
Michael J. Kumnick 1200 South County Rd. 157, Strasburg, Co 80136 303-622-6149 303-990-0000 mk045rdy@hotmail.com
Bruce E. LaRose 10179 Lower Kaubashine Rd., Hazelhurst, WI 54531-9572 715-356-7876 715-614-7876 blarose@newnorth.net
David J. Lauer 10 Kiva Ct., Sandia Park, NM 87047-6743 505-286-8977 davidjlauer@msn.com
Thomas L. Levy 604 Mill St., Algoma, WI 54201-1670 920-487-3609
Bert A. Lietzow W5755 Fish Ct., Montello, WI 53949-7861 608-589-5238 dphdmuk111@aol.com
Gary W. Linhart 319 Wells St., Chippewa Falls, WI 54729-1561 715-723-1748
Richard L. Maas N14454 Island View Rd., Minong, WI 54859-9051 715-466-2821 715-520-0229 frogcreekrick@yahoo.com
William T. Magurany 69 EMS C2 Ln., Warsaw, IN 46582-7933 574-269-5654 574-274-8227 bmagurany@yahoo.com
Jim Makala
Jim Manley
Robert A. Marcella 2526 29th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53140 262-551-9003 rmarcella@wi.rr.com
Dean H. Mason 2725 Rivers Bluff Ln., Anoka, MN 55303 612-325-0077 deanosigmapi@aol.com
Gregg McArthur P.O.Box 448, Baraboo, WI 53913 608-985-7230 gmcarthur@mcarthurtowels.com
William G. Meister 664 Chestnut St., Neenah, WI 54956-3364 920-725-3304 dbmeister@sbcglobal.net
Daniel A. Mendini
Tom Mercer 934 Allen Ave., West St. Paul, MN 55118 651-450-6265 651-329-3952 mercercontracting@gmail.com
Scott Miller 11651 Noon Drive, Dayton, MN 55327 763-433-2942 612-619-4360 mdmachining@mdm-mn.com
Thomas F. Miller 2218 Prince St., Whitewater, WI 53190-1725 262-473-3121 deadeye1@charter.net
Jim Moreland 13420 W. Park Ave., New Berlin, WI 53151 414-550-3633 jmoreland1966@gmail.com
John A. Morstad W9749 Grotzke Rd., Portage, WI 53901-9210 608-742-7742
Craig A. Munson 5118 Gaylord Dr San Diego, CA 92117 cell 619-540-8735 craigm2838@gmail.com
Fran Netteberg 1142 Sandhurst Drive W., Roseville, MN 55113-4328 651-488-3874 651-470-9389 fnetteberg@comcast.net
Leo P. Neville 10428 Scott Drive, Huntley, IL 60142 847-669-0233 608-658-4648 leonev1@sbcglobal.net
Kenneth E. Nielsen 199 Valruth Circle, Kyle, Tx 78640 512-698-5218 nielsenrating@yahoo.com
Gregg A. Nolt 16565 Fillmore Ave., Clearwater, MN 55320 763-567-8276 ganolt@gmail.com
Robert Paul Olson
Timothy C. Owen 2003 Honeysuckle Ln., Jefferson City, MO 65109-5817 573-636-3331 573-694-9334 timmyowen@aol.com
Ted J. Pagels 1508 Creekside Lane, Green Bay, WI 54311 920-469-9033 920-912-1711 firepros@aol.com
David C. Patten 4156 Lenox Blvd. Venice, FL 34293-8810 941-497-5287 drdavepatten@live.com
Donald S. Pearson 10914 Jordain Dr., Louisville, KY 40241 480-619-8881 donaldspearson@yahoo.com
Roger E. Pelkey 2201 Rexford Ct., Rockford, IL 61109-2318 815-399-6064 rpelkey@comcast.net
William Pendleton 3621 Kassandra Dr., Punta Gorda, FL 33950 727-831-1985 wmpendl@yahoo.com
Thomas W. Peterik 5529 Windward Dr., Racine, WI 53406 262-632-3317 tpeterik1@wi.rr.com
David E. Peterson W12997 Kens Road, Osseo, WI 54758-9181 715-983-5543 seetoen@tcc.coop
Richard W. Peterson 12103 County Highway B, Mishicot, WI 54228-9621 920-755-4026 bevndick@frontier.com
Robert J. Plank 1850 S. Oakwood Rd., Oshkosh, Wi 54904-8343 920-231-2711 plankb20@yahoo.com
Michael E. Pomrening 2243 Sunrise Drive, Appleton, WI 54914-8756 920-731-2658 mpomre@co.waupaca.wi.us
Robert A. Raap 834 9th Avenue, Park Falls, WI 54552-1901 715-762-4498 715-518-4498 rapon62@charter.net
Nichols Rassbach N8281 627th Street, Colfax, WI 54730-4408 715-235-2305 rassbach@wwt.net
Thomas N. Rebne 3237 Eaglewatch Dr. Woodstock, Ga 30189 cell 678-206-1829
Charles E. Rehberg P.O.Box 7576, Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253-862-8184 midnight_shadow@comcast.net
Ronald J. Reick 1010 Smith Street, New London, WI 54961-1879 920-982-6159 ronreick@yahoo.com
Bob Reinert 2409 Indian Road W., Minnetonka, MN 55305 612-804-5500 breinert@gmail.com
Roger Reinhart
Brent L. Retzlaff 414 East Monroe Street, Tomah, WI 54660 608-372-3193 608-377-3388 retzlaffbl@gmail.com
James W. Richardson
Thomas H. Rineck 212 S. Main St., P.O.Box408, Marion, WI 54950-9553 715-754-5036 ladyofthelake@frontiernet.net
John B. Ruegg 6410 16th Avenue NW., Rochester, MN 55901-2111 507-288-0525 jbruegg@charter.net
Thomas B. Saunders 5621 Nutone St., Fitchburg, WI 53711 608-345-9757 tsaunders1@charter.net
Robert R. Scaife 15700 Burleigh Blvd., Brookfield, WI 53005-2874 262-783-4135 rrscaife@yahoo.com
Michael Scanlon
David G. Schneck 5538 Rainbow Drive, Greendale, WI 53129-2810 414-423-1786 414-305-1786 dgschnec@aol.com
Gerald R. Schneck 325 Meadow Wood Drive, Mankato, MN 56001-8960 507-388-5827 507-382-7839 gschneck@charter.net
Gary Schoenborn 366A Pinehurst Drive, Nekoosa, WI 54457 715-325-6881 715-572-5497 gargolf66@gmail.com
John J. Schrum N9248 Perch Road, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937 920-922-8023 schrumj@charter.net
Rick H. Schultz 1744 S. 56th Street, West Allis, WI 53214-5281 414-546-2816
Rhynold L Shave 7242 Rolling Hills Rd., Custer, WI 54423-8815 715-592-4346 rhynoldshave@gmail.com
William A. Shepard 539 Eagle Cir, Dayton, OH 45429-1874 937-299-6509 a1shep@aol.com
Daniel C. Sherry
Bruce J. Smith 405 Burris Rd., Florence, SC 29501-5450 843-662-3216 843-229-5588 bsmith1510@aol.com
Jeffrey D. Smith S48W23555 Merlin Lane, Waukesha, WI 53186 262-549-5870 jsmith0602@aol.com
Daniel A. Smrekar P.O. Boz 387, Millston, WI 54643 715-299-5350 smrekar@centurytel.net
Thomas J. Smrekar 1254 US Highway 8, Barron, WI 54812-9133 715-537-3637 t49smrekar@hotmail.com
Alan J. Spakoski E 123 Avenue, P.O.Box 17, Henderson, CO 80640 303-659-2982 alspak66@yahoo.com
Sheldeen Springer 308 W. Clifton, Tomah, WI 54660-2512 608-372-9269 springer.s@charter.net
Ken J. Stangel 313 Polk Street, Dodgeville, WI 53533-1921 608-935-3560
Paul F. Stangel 5428 Sylvan View Cir E., Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235-9503 920-743-9098 plstangel@gmail.com
Robert M. Steinbach 15 E. Barney St., Baltimore, MD 21230 410-783-1885 steinbachml@aol.com
Jeffrey Stevens W11077 Clark Rd, Black River Falls WI 54615 715-579-4208 skylark72@yahoo.com
Daniel J. Stewart 5399 Crooked Stick Ct., Greenwood, IN 46142 317-887-6561 dstew5399@aol.com
Jerome A. Stoisolovich 8708 Sun Ln. LacDuFlambeau, WI 54538
Nick C. Stoisolovich
Mark D. Strohbusch 645 Coolidge St. Fennimore, Wi 53089-1554 608-822-3551 mdstrohbusch@yahoo.com
Thomas P. Stroup P.O. Box 534 5 Manor Dr, Milbrook, NY 12545 845-677-5457 914-204-7319 tom545@optimum.net
Todd Sullivan
Roger S. Teschner 2261 Firwood Court, Discovey Bay, CA 94514-9125 925-513-1906 rteschner@sbcglobal.net
Dennis G. Tesolowski 123 Lindos Drive, Seneca, SC 29672-6748 864-903-5800 tes1945@bellsouth.net
Christopher V. Thompson
Jeffrey J. Trendel S77W18300 Janesville Road, Muskego, WI 53150-9384 262-679-3508 jeffreytrendel@gmail.com
Donald J. VanHeel 10920 47th Avenue N., Plymouth, MN 55442-3167 763-559-1190 djvanheel@gmail.com
Ronald VanRooyen 2805 Windpoint Ct., Sheboygan, WI 53083-3557 920-458-5576 920-254-0724 ronvanrooyen@gmail.com
Robert B. Vogele P. O. Box 212, Fromberg, MT 59029-0212 406-668-7742 bobv@hotmail.com
Richard Vincent 14341 Cabin Lane, Mountain, WI 54149-9715 715-276-3322 ladybug4@centurytel.net
George M. Vukich N7487 Harbor Drive, New Lisbon, WI 53950 608-562-6427 gvukich@mwt.net
Donn L. Warner 1002 23rd Street, Chetek, WI, 54728-9769 715-924-3516 donnwar1@gmail.com
Randall J. Wegener W162S7913 Bay Ln. Pl. Muskego, WI 53150-8919 rwegener@wi.rr.com
John S. Wesolek E4524 479th Avenue, Menomonie, WI 54751 715-235-9360 715-556-0557 wesolekj@uwstout.edu
Richard C. Wightman 2978 W 48th Street, Fremont, MI 49412-9785 231-924-1079 Rwightman@NEWAYGO.net
Peter J. Williamson
Thomas L. Wisniewski 1758 Silver Hawk Dr., Crown Point, IN 46307-2761 219-662-1621 708-921-9355 t7wizz@aol.com
Timothy R. Wutt 11426 W Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53226-3736 414-774-1117
Jack K. Ziebell 14683 S. Turnberry St., Olathe, KS 66061-6036 918-856-4308 jkzbell1953@aol.com
Mark G. Zielinski N7350 White Clover Rd., Manawa, WI 54949-8503 920-596-2262

Home Page | Fraternity | Events | Brothers | Image Gallery | News | Board/Contact | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu